Absolutely. We’ll be sad to see you go, but if you MUST, you can cancel directly from your account page once you log in. We hate it when firms make us jump through a bunch of hoops to cancel, so we make it simple - just a few clicks. You don’t have to call or e-mail anyone - nothing like the requirements for a hyperspace bypass. Once you cancel, you won’t be billed anymore, although you will still get any months you prepaid for if you joined under our 3 months plan!